Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Adventurerx33 54 / M
Rio Rancho, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2002

To view all of
Adventurerx33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adventurerx33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
Missouri, United States
New Mexico, United States
Missouri, United States
Louisiana, United States
New Mexico, United States
Washington, United States
Adventurerx33 54/M
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Any lady out there want to peg a guy? I'm game
I am average height, fairly fit and trim and love to give oral. I have brown hair and eyes. I enjoy all types of women of all types of sizes. I am up for trying new things... I'm on K I K with the same name.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A couple pick me up and both of them use me as their sex toy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Adventurerx33's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Rio Rancho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 14, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: