Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AdoreBBC47 48 / 53 / C
"We Enjoy the Ice Cream Machine (Chocolate, Vanilla, & Swirl in the Middle)!!"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 14, 2016

To view all of
AdoreBBC47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AdoreBBC47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,669,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
AdoreBBC47 48/C
Charleston, South Carolina
my KiK is Ssuzanne45
UPDATE 8-11-2020: Yes, we are still together. We play together and separate. When separate, me, the female half enjoys being with an African American couple. I would like a couple close to my area for regular play as well as a LTR. So with that being said, that is what I am looking for. I started off in this lifestyle as a unicorn and am just comfortable being with / serving /used by a couple. So if this is something that interests you, please message, let's chat and hopefully continue the process to meet and play. :):) Written by female half: - We would like to think we are nice people with a good hearts. I'm Shy at first when I meet new people, but will warm up. He's the life of the party and has a great personality and can make friends with a!! Like to be around people that are also nice and have a good hearts/personalities. No drama please. Like to have sex and try things. If we email you, please be polite and answer, even if to say not interested. Also not a big fan of having our time wasted, We won't waste your time so please don't waste ours. Male - Fun Loving, Life of the party guy and loves to have fun and meet like minded people! Retired military guy, been around the world and back and love general good clean sexcapades!! Lover of the "Snow Bunny's" ;-) . If you are us your number

My Ideal Person Down to earth cool couples (if Inter-racial..Black Male, White Female ya'll go to top of list), Select AA Males and White females. We love meeting like minded couples and select singles who like to have great sexual NSA fun. Dranks, dancing, and hanging out are our idea's of a great time out..capped off with a lil' fun in the bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AdoreBBC47's responses

  • 48/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 17, 1975 November 22, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: N/A N/A
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts