AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Addikted2018 42 / M
"Looking for some new experiences:)"
Forest Lake, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2018

To view all of
Addikted2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Addikted2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,671,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sluttymelanie855
Oklahoma, United States
PrettyInPink2529
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Addikted2018 42/M
Forest Lake, Minnesota
Introduction
Just looking to hang out and enjoy each others company. I'm laid back, polite, good looking, and funny. Want to go for a motorcycle ride with me tonight and escape life's problems for a bit? Message me and let's go get lost for a bit. I have zero expectations except good conversation and a pleasant evening. I have little free time so I take advantage when I can. Tonight is one of those nights. Please don't message me if you can't carry a conversation for more than 10 min or your going to ask me for my email right away.

My Ideal Person This is a loaded question, lol. My ideal person would be anyone who can just be themselves and in return help me feel comfortable enough to just do my thing. I'm a down to earth, easy mannered, normal guy who is just trying to find new ways to experience my desires though actually doing them, rather than continue to have them in my head all the time. I want my person(s) to be straight up with me about what they like or don't like, but enough open mindedness to trust what I'm telling them to do is the best thing. Talk filthy, crack jokes, and just enjoy ourselves and the moment. Disceetness is appreciated and also returned fully by myself.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Forest Lake, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Fully employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None