Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ad4fun73 48 / M
"HI you sexy gals and couples !"
Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2018

To view all of
Ad4fun73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ad4fun73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,567,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Ad4fun73 48/M
Bradford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Who would like me to use my Wand on them !!!
HI there Single , can accommodate up for some good old fashioned fun and games. Love to wine and dine a girl and then well who knows whats for dessert … Would prefer someone who likes a laugh and good friendship and of course good sex . Genuine women and couples please I'm slim fit and ready for you .. x so cum on get in touch don't be shy .... oh and I'm shaved down there too .... I also have a female friend who is interested in other women so would like mmff as well . Shes 54 .

My Ideal Person A woman with curves ...
A young woman who likes older men who know what to do with it!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ad4fun73's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: