Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Aboveaverage_08 41 / M
"Always UP for fun!!"
Somewhere, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2015

To view all of
Aboveaverage_08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aboveaverage_08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Aboveaverage_08 41/M
Somewhere, New York
Life is too short not to take advantage of all the good things it has to offer! So let's bring your fantasies into reality and enjoy the heat and passion that sexual explorations allow.  I am a an athletic open minded white male, 33 years old, 6 feet tall, 180 pounds, in shape and well hung (eight+ inches). I am clean, discreet, clean cut, drug and disease free, experienced and easy going. Basically the sky is the limit with me, Open to just about anything. Since by nature I'm an explorer and an adventurer, I hope you're ready for fun. I love oral, anal and giving and receiving pleasure on many levels. I am looking for a sexy, adventurous couple for fun times. I seek the fun loving who love sex as much as I do, who love to explore, and who love to live out fantasies.  Let's play, I promise you will enjoy it. I have more pix I can send (PG or X) and would like to see some of you. Hope to hear from you soon! Definitely looking forward to it

My Ideal Person A confident woman who knows what she wants in bed: all colors and all sizes!!

  • 41 / male
  • Somewhere, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: