Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Aaandyx 59 / M
"Greetings horny people"
Telford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 4, 2004

To view all of
Aaandyx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aaandyx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,564,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Midlands, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Copenhagen, Cyprus
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Aaandyx 59/M
Telford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Looking for a regular playmate, will try most things at least once, more if I like it . I get on with everyone. Im married and not getting enough. Looking for a discreet sex partner, Halifax, Keighley, Bradford areas preferred, though can travel for the right person. Weekday mornings are my free time.

My Ideal Person Im open to offers from all ladies, & couples, no men, I'll try anything but am still straight.

  • 59 / male
  • Telford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: