Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ARMHAMMER041629 43 / M
"Super chilled guy that's interested in making some new friends to have some adult fun with "
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ARMHAMMER041629's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ARMHAMMER041629's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,396,794 Active Members!*
 
Status
ARMHAMMER041629 43/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Single, mature, and experienced guy that enjoys offering fun and pleasure for those that looking to add some excitement in life. I'm open minded and adventurous, laid back and chilled. But I know how and when to turn it up a notch for those who are looking to be thrilled. I'm here to meet like minded people and make some new friends. To hopefully share some fun adult experiences and have a good time. So please don't be shy. Whenever you come across my profile. Take a minute to say hi. I can assure you if you're looking for someone to give you an ultimate pleasurable experience. Or just interested in adding some extra spice in your relationship. I'm the guy that can step in and fulfill your desires.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or people, would be someone who's fun, opened minded, creative, mature and 420 friendly would be a plus. For those who are into Voyeurism, Subs, Hot Wifes or Cucks. I'm and experienced bull that interact well with couples. I know what to do to entertain and fulfill your desires. BDSM lifestyle are also welcome. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Alana Moore The Deep Throat Queen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ARMHAMMER041629's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1980
Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Handyman
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: