AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AKThumper 54 / 49 / C
"Far North Fun"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 15, 2000

To view all of
AKThumper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AKThumper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renate1704
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
funcoupleak52
Alaska, United States
rm_assman3966
Alaska, United States
Ivorycurves
Alaska, United States
Kachondos76
Texas, United States
cadman907
Alaska, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
sexinak
Alaska, United States
rm_DandT927
Alaska, United States
 
Status
AKThumper 54/C
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
We're both pretty outgoing people and enjoy being around others with good personalities. We love to cook out and heat things up inside. Great sex begins in the mind and springs forth from there. We love the outdoors whether it be snow mobiles, four-wheelers, fishing, camping, or our motorcycles. NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE as your inquiries will be tossed out!

My Ideal Person We're looking for bi/bi-curious women and couples for freindship and possibly more. We are looking for people with a great sense of humor and a great smile. Prefer non-smoking, but not a deal breaker. If you are interested please drop us a line.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AKThumper's responses

Information
  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1967 March 28, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses