Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AJandGina69 33 / 33 / C
"Couple looking for woman"
Twentynine Palms, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2021

To view all of
AJandGina69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AJandGina69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,233,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
California, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
AJandGina69 33/C
Twentynine Palms, California
Who wants to see us live again?😉🔥👅
We are a committed couple just looking to have some fun. We are looking for someone for our specific needs. Got questions just Ask us!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would like to come to us and pleasure me while my husband watches and pleases me as well

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AJandGina69's responses

  • 33/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Twentynine Palms, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 8, 1990 January 8, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Barber Barber
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None