[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
AJS1206 44 / 40 / C
"Looking for 3some player and couple swaps"
Sterling, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 22, 2013

To view all of
AJS1206's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AJS1206's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hard12eat
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
iowacouple4fun80
Iowa, United States
tandk197
Iowa, United States
Mjwilliams5
Wisconsin, United States
m2minvegas
Nevada, United States
McStrokinMandigo
Washington, United States
FUN79mez84
Illinois, United States
bigsexyd33
Wisconsin, United States
RK61104
Illinois, United States
 
Status
AJS1206 44/C
Sterling, Illinois
time for something
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification Howdy everyone and we are a happy married couple who likes to do 3 somes and couple swaps and one on one play is fine once we get to know you and with that being said people in out age range or younger we like. Plus big cocks are nice asa long as you can wrap it for safe fun

My Ideal Person We are looking for single men age between 18-45 or women for our own private play as well as getting to meet new couples for future swap fun
So just be clean and nice to us is all we ask
we are not a perfect 10 on looks and dont expect you to be as well
and if we dont answer you back means we are not interested applies to men more so

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
All is good

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one comes to mind

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AJS1206's responses

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sterling, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1979 December 21, 1983
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts