AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
9name56 65 / M
"got to try"
mission, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9name56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,523,137 Active Members!*
 
Status
9name56 65/M
mission, British Columbia , Canada
Lookingforasexypartner
Introduction
Just a normal retired guy looking for long term friend. I would like to find a lady close by to meet and see if possibly we could be suitable to have a relationship. I like to travel, take road trips, go to sunny places in the winter. I'm a bit of a foody and like tying ethnic foods. Love nature, animals, and the great outdoors. I'm honest, polite, generous, and respectful.

My Ideal Person A clean, healthy, single woman that is adventurous, likes to travel, Likes good food and is willing to meet to see if there is a connection. I don't mind being turned down. I don't take it personally. Everyone has their own tastes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 9name56's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • mission, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 5, 1956
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None