AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
9inchcockslinger 47 / M
"divorced guy with a young woman avail today"
Dahlonega, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2014

To view all of
9inchcockslinger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9inchcockslinger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,274,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Misty_3
Virginia, United States
getlucky2014ga
Georgia, United States
ycimm
Georgia, United States
Nealbob4u
Tennessee, United States
TopGuyInGR2
Georgia, United States
llugo88
Georgia, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
cyborgz772
California, United States
Mia_june
Georgia, United States
 
Status
9inchcockslinger 47/M
Dahlonega, Georgia
Still hosting and STILL HORNY
Introduction
divorced now ,, open minded bi and dom too,,, into cples and singles,, and then some,, here to live life when I can ok,,,, I am side producer also of films ,, low budget but big money if interested also,,,,,,, seeking pnp now and to watch my gf have fun too ,,, we host only for now ok

My Ideal Person honest or dishonest, not matter to me ,,lol,,,, just sex and fun ok? I enjoy fun , excitement , friendships,, erotic times and romantic times too ok

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex in public

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
girl from king of queens

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 9inchcockslinger's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Dahlonega, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 22, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: mech/porn producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: