[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
9duggy9 51 / M
"Let’s have fun"
Antioch, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
9duggy9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9duggy9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marysue2017
Tennessee, United States
xyzpdq2018
Tennessee, United States
Mommyneedsabuddy
Tennessee, United States
Boobaby49
Oregon, United States
judy2x
Tennessee, United States
ladypooh03
Tennessee, United States
Mscougar18
Tennessee, United States
Twinkletoeses44
Tennessee, United States
thewyldchyld1
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
9duggy9 51/M
Antioch, Tennessee
Introduction
I am looking to have fun. I have a high sex drive and want to live life. I am attentive to your needs, desires and wants. I need this to be discreet and adult. I do have two one is living with me hence the discretion. I want to share an experience together. If this is for you lets talk. I am DD free and I expect the same.

My Ideal Person I like a woman who wants adult fun. NSA, FWB type of situation for now. A sense of humor, loves to cuddle, enjoy sensual touch and massages. A woman open to a ffm threesome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 9duggy9's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Antioch, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1971
Hometown: Nashville, Tennessee
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None