Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
951SoCalLife 47 / M
"Looking to meet a woman with the same sexual interests. Would love to have a swing partner."
Banning, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 951SoCalLife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,386,642 Active Members!*
 
Status
951SoCalLife 47/M
Banning, California
Introduction
I have pics available on my profile. Add me as a friend to see them. I'm looking to meet a woman that would be a dedicated swing partner or FWB. I can do NSA if you prefer. I can keep emotions away. I have no problem with that. But I'm also open to a relationship, if she is, without giving up the lifestyle. I love sex. I'm very open minded when it comes to it. I also love music, going to concerts, traveling, going to sporting events and swinger parties/events. Write me if you're interested. I'm very clean and D&D free. I have pics in my albums. I’m selective as to who views them as I work in the public sector and would like to keep my private life very private. Add me as a friend if you’re interested and would like to see my pics. Feel free to message me anytime.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun, has an open mind with sex, willing to try new things and/or fulfill theirs and my fantasies. Preferably a bisexual woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 951SoCalLife's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Banning, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green