Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
94mygirls121 53 / M
"Good vibes and pleasurable memories ✨️ "
Willingboro, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2024

To view all of
94mygirls121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 94mygirls121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Banana_fluff
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Here4u880
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
makemeyrglryhole
Pennsylvania, United States
Maya10165
Pennsylvania, United States
hungry4anal89
Pennsylvania, United States
Hewatchesmesuck
Pennsylvania, United States
bigtits1279
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexyasswanda1969
Pennsylvania, United States
Msvyncr25
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
94mygirls121 53/M
Willingboro, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm relaxed, easy to get along with and wanting to find a casual yet regular sex partner that wants the same. I really like when she gives oral and bends over.... I don't want fake females that want verification sites that charge me and they don't meet up or cash apps, I'm cash in hand if that's the deal. I simply want the sexual comfort of a mutually consenting female that want to make pleasurable memories. I'm not a criminal at all and you'll be safe with me at all times

My Ideal Person Ideally I want to meet open minded fun lovers that just want to enjoy themselves. Nobody has to be super attractive or in the best physical shape of their lives. Just normal people that want to have a good time and satisfy each other to their satisfaction, while making pleasurable memories.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Willingboro, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: