Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
8onthedl 50 / M
"love to playgroup or one on one"
Williston, Vermont, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2012

To view all of
8onthedl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8onthedl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,406,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Vermont, United States
Iowa, United States
California, United States
Vermont, United States
Maine, United States
Vermont, United States
Missouri, United States
Vermont, United States
8onthedl 50/M
Williston, Vermont
easy going openminded guy looking to be either a third in any group situation mmf ffm or am more comfortable with just one on ones with like males or any females who like to have fun. discreet clean and know how to have a good time ive done a mmf with a couple and id have to say thats where i feel i have the most fun but open to anything so get in touch you never know. very respectful of couples dynamics and nothing happens until everyone is on board and satisfied. sub in group or couples setting but am very much ambitious one on one lol happy hunting hope to hear from you

My Ideal Person Anyone up for a good time . I am openminded have a friend who can play with me .looking for same . Sex is fun and would love to find person or persons that like to adventure and may or may not be comfortable with thier sexuality im open to all who are clean and looking for fun

  • 50 / male
  • Williston, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English