Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
8inchcockyorkpa 38 / M
"Sharing my fat, strong 8-9 inch cock for the world to enjoy..."
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2018

To view all of
8inchcockyorkpa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8inchcockyorkpa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marriedfun0705
Pennsylvania, United States
Frkypacouple8885
Pennsylvania, United States
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Maryland, United States
starsinhereyes23
West Virginia, United States
horneyhoney113
Pennsylvania, United States
Bjohnson587
Pennsylvania, United States
lovecocks6901
southland, New Zealand
JustLookin0305
Alaska, United States
Couple6615
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
8inchcockyorkpa 38/M
York, Pennsylvania
I love fucking better than anything...
Introduction
BWC. YORK, PA. Hung and ready for Fun. *Stamina* DDF, curious and eager to please. Strong and tattooed. Sane, no drama. Very down to earth, clean, good body and attractive. Ravenous appetites. I love thinking about sex and fucking... I am a heavy cummer and shoot big loads. I like to fuck hard and for long periods of time. I do not do guy on guy stuff. Watching, cuckold, some touching, etc. could possibly be discussed. I am a solid 8-9 inches (you can measure - it might be fun! -lol-) Thick, and ready for fucking/sucking basically - 24-7 (Very open minded and willing to travel. Would love to have a FWB or FB situation develop...

Information
  • 38 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: