Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
8inchcock4funLFK 29 / M
"Welcome to my profile"
Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2016

To view all of
8inchcock4funLFK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8inchcock4funLFK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Illinois, United States
Kansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
California, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
8inchcock4funLFK 29/M
Lawrence, Kansas
Looking for fun and looking to experience new things and talk to new people. Welcome

My Ideal Person Very open but want someone adventurous and fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We're at a movie theater and we're the only ones
in the back row. I'm getting head and then she decides
to jump on and ride me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Plenty! Not sure I can name one specifically but I think
it's the power they show that turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 8inchcock4funLFK's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Lawrence, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None