Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
853WardJ 61 / M
"Looking for fun, exciting and enjoyable people to hang out with and enjoy life."
Newport, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
853WardJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 853WardJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,512,340 Active Members!*
 
Status
853WardJ 61/M
Newport, Tennessee
Standard members can contact me.
Introduction
Life is beautiful and fun. I am wanting to enjoy life to the fullest I can. I am a BI male that enjoys SEX. I have a great sense of humor and love meeting new and exciting people. I have the ability to travel at my leisure which makes life so much easier. I am wanting to meet others that have the same interest as I do. I do not like DRAMA so please, if that's all that follows you around, please do not waste our time. I am D&DF and want to stay that way, please respect that of others as I do. [B]Nonpaying members can contact me.[B][/B][/B]

My Ideal Person I would like to meet friends and couples that enjoy a good time and loves sex. I am into a mature type of person/people. Race is not an issue. Must have a good personality, enjoy others, laughs and can carry on a conversation longer than 5 minutes.

We never know how things will work out unless we try.

WARNING To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any or it's associated sites for projects- you do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form of forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Newport, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses