Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
83gonder81 40 / 42 / C
"Looking to meet like minded people"
Belton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2016

To view all of
83gonder81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 83gonder81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,707,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NorthBay70723
California, United States
tiny0669
Idaho, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Rock4u__32
South Carolina, United States
1notlooking
Virginia, United States
Jayrolla1977
Florida, United States
Meinps3
California, United States
2menandagirl
Tennessee, United States
sunnydays08
Texas, United States
 
Status
83gonder81 40/C
Belton, Texas
Knights inn belton come ladies hmu
Introduction
DOM. Damian Brock------ straight male sub. dakota brock ----Bisexual Female sub. !could be you! ----- Bisexual Female---any bi female that decides to play needs to have somewhat of a submissive side. She needs to minimum like restraints, blindfolds, and be ready to have the wildest craziest ORGASM from both Damian and dakota that she has ever experianced, MUST BE BISEXUAL OR AT LEAST BICOUROUS looking to make some friends and get to know people wanting to find a female that wants to play both ways BDSM

My Ideal Person submissive bisexual females, possible bdsm parties or swinger parties,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 83gonder81's responses

Information
  • 40/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Belton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1983 October 4, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Private Sessions Submissive
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None