Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
801funguy 53 / M
"Hello , to everyone I'm happy to hear from you."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 11, 2019

To view all of
801funguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 801funguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jewl185
Oregon, United States
Massage2Qor
Utah, United States
ruben74l
California, United States
devilishcouple22
Utah, United States
wantsomefun1322
Utah, United States
XXXtits88
Utah, United States
CuriousClevrGrl
Utah, United States
Luv2sukoldrmen
California, United States
Lynne036
Nevada, United States
 
Status
801funguy 53/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Summer time fun let's go outside and lick you on a rock
Introduction
I'm tall, six six and skinny I enjoy the feeling of my nose rubbing your areolas . I love to eat a clean shaven woman. I would like to find the gf that would like to make it a joint account. I've been here a while I enjoy the voyeur aspect of looking at cam's not so much chasing a play date. Couples are great . I think the attraction is something we both need . I enjoy a conversation and foot rub. Not into pee or pain or restraints. I do love stockings and a shelve bra. Let's go out and find out shall we?WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person A person that has a want and desire to give as well as receive a smile. Drama, marriage , really not needed but a smile you bet.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: