Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
73SmoknHot 75 / 76 / C
"Hi my name is Diane"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2020

To view all of
73SmoknHot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 73SmoknHot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,847,519 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Ontario, Canada
New South Wales, Australia
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
Oregon, United States
73SmoknHot 75/C
Denver, Colorado
UPDATE—UPDATE. Due to the Coronavirus I am not meeting anyone jyst yet— only on line flirting for now— be safe—-Diane——-Hi my name is Richard and my wife of 36 years is Diane...I have severe diabetes and cannot sexually perform anymore so I’m wanting my wife to be sexually satisfied— any race, male or female, GLBTQ ...any volunteers ? ?. Keep in mind,,my wife “ Diane” has the final approval.

My Ideal Person I truly want to be sexually satisfied, my desires were very sincere when I joined this site 3 days ago, as of today I have received 7,000 views and over 700 inquires, I am totally overwhelmed, therefore I am going to take this site very slow and very cautiously, so I will be doing a lot of “ on line flirting” for now. .. No meeting just yet......Diane

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 73SmoknHot's responses

  • 75/76 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 24, 1947 October 18, 1946
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Real Estate Director Child Welfare
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses