AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
7154Life03 40 / F
"need point. will reply"
Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2021

To view all of
7154Life03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7154Life03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrjinpoint2
Wisconsin, United States
Mydogwolf
Wisconsin, United States
Mexicanguy120
Wisconsin, United States
Badgers79
Wisconsin, United States
puppy3838
Wisconsin, United States
9in4udeepin
Wisconsin, United States
6969leo72
Wisconsin, United States
stevenlucus
Iowa, United States
Sven4278
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
7154Life03 40/F
Marshfield, Wisconsin
Introduction
Down to earth, Love a man with a sense of humor, and etc. I just want to make this clear, I'm not into Men dressing up like Women, it's cool and all just doesn't do anything for me. I would really just like to meet a Man that is into Women, Bi Comfortable is fine actually maybe a must lol. Still never got my DP. Waited Scratch that. Have been waiting like 17yrs now. On the look out for that right couple. Also into Women. NO DRAMA PLEASE! Hope to meet sum chill ppl! Life's way too short to be sitting around waiting for that one moment. Before ya know it, you could have waited 17yrs to start searching for your true Fantasy! When I Say ima do something I petty much stick to it. Don't like to play games and Kinda picky not gonna lie. But not stuck up ln anyway towards meeting the right people. Hygiene is huge to me. Can't stand a person who don't brush their teeth. Other than that..I'm a super sweet bitch lol. Peace N Love

My Ideal Person Hate fake ppl. If I sound to picky that's on you. I take care of my body and expect the same. Love to meet new People with a sense of humor. BORING IS NOT AN OPTION. So if ya wanna take a chance N hang with a Capricorn. Then HMU 🤙
I Promise you won't be disappointed. Meow 🙂🙃🙂

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 8, 1982
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English