Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
714Gooner4FN 40 / M
"Here to meet some new friends, enjoy some new adventures, create some exciting experiences"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 2, 2015

To view all of
714Gooner4FN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 714Gooner4FN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,395,006 Active Members!*
714Gooner4FN 40/M
Huntington Beach, California
Fun, outgoing, funny guy here trying to see what this world has to offer looking for ladies or couples that wanna hook up and enjoy each others company. I'm straight but openminded and I have been with few couples before, which I enjoyed and now I'm down for some new escapades. I get along with everyone I meet and I'm very corteous and respectful. So let's see if this site really works

My Ideal Person And ladies or couples interested in meeting up for some new sexual experiences. No games, drama, or attachments... unless we find we enjoy each other's company enough to meet up more often.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 714Gooner4FN's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 24, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: HVAC
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: