AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
6dickallmighty9 42 / M
"I am a 41 year old Male looking to meet new horny people for sexual encounters"
Oneida, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2017

To view all of
6dickallmighty9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6dickallmighty9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milwnorth262
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
sweetnshygirlie
Wisconsin, United States
NeenahCouple69
Wisconsin, United States
gbayguy4u2
Wisconsin, United States
Othefun
Wisconsin, United States
3scompanywisc
Wisconsin, United States
Spencerbim
Wisconsin, United States
FlyinIrish5
Wisconsin, United States
Bigcocksukr665
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
6dickallmighty9 42/M
Oneida, Wisconsin
Let's cum up with some good ideas together and meet up
Introduction
I am a 41 year old guy currently living in Green Bay Wisconsin. I am very friendly with a good personality that gets along well with most people. I want to meet 1 on 1 with other horny singles or with any couples looking to add a single to the mix for a fun steamy 3 some! Lets cum up with some good ideas soon!!

My Ideal Person Any person or group for ongoing, one nighters, long term friends sex fun with respectable, no pressuring,, or doesn't mind meeting for a quickie, a few hours, few days, however long. Good company, good sex, good people, and feeling good.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 6dickallmighty9's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Oneida, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 24, 1980
Travels to: Hobart, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
My Trophy Case: