Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
6Flymyfreakflag9 45 / M
"Curious about this site, thought I'd check it out"
Fort Madison, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6Flymyfreakflag9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,380,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Maine, United States
Vermont, United States
6Flymyfreakflag9 45/M
Fort Madison, Iowa
I love to chat so hit me up. I'm just looking to explore myself a little and meet ands make new friends with the same interests.

My Ideal Person I don't have a specific body type or anything like that that I go for. I just like pistol
I don't have a specific body type or anything like that that I go for. I just like easy going people that like to have fun and aren't afraid to get a little dirty. I like to chat so hit me up.

  • 45 / male
  • Fort Madison, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 5, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either