Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
69xualpair 54 / 51 / C
"Clean of body and dirty of mind!"
Redding, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2006

To view all of
69xualpair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69xualpair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,698,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Managua, Nicaragua
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
69xualpair 54/C
Redding, California
recreational sex
IMs go away so send an EMAIL we read them and we answer them and we meet you. Please note: that CURL YOUR TOES email you may have gotten from us? This wacky site automatically sends that same email to almost everyone from us. Weird I know. So we may be into you and we can explore that, but that email goes out without our knowledge so please don't take it personally... YET Devastating sex and warm friendship... email us and we will meet... We are a happy, kind, loving, good looking, relatively fit totally in love couple who love to share our great sex with the right people. We are clean, drama free, disease free, able to keep a secret and open to many good things. We're both vaxed. He has had a vasectomy. And we have a large box of large condoms. Send us a message so we can talk and meet and see if sparks fly.

My Ideal Person A beautiful woman who sometimes has the sense to let herself be spoiled and pleased until she's weak in the knees!!!
We hook up with COUPLES TOO if it feels right!!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal RAMifications. And we want a major cut or we will sue your ass hard.
It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 69xualpair's responses

  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, cunnilingus
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 1, 1969 September 26, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: ask me ask me
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None