AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
69mmmm696969 57 / M
"Let's get sensual"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 5, 2018

To view all of
69mmmm696969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69mmmm696969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,817,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
New Mexico, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Alaska, United States
69mmmm696969 57/M
Anchorage, Alaska
Easy going and always trying to make you laugh. Love being naked, whether its watching a movie or giving you an always beter in the nude. Love exploring alternative medium's for improving mine and others lives. Accupressure, meditation and herbal medicine, the art of positivity, they are game changers in the pursuit of happiness. I am in no rush, am already satisfied. Having said that I should also say, I am also always horny. Have learned over the many years of being single to turn myself on, but having another man....or woman...has always complimented the act. And the mental as well as the physical connection is pure bliss. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile, or pictures in any form or forum either past, current, or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person funny and kind, someone who likes themselves and does not take things too seriously. I am enjoying life, and want to be a positive and sexy part of yours. someone who likes to be outside enjoying nature or be content inside watching a movie with me...

  • 57 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 25, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: