Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
69gne4gb 52 / 53 / C
"Looking for another couple / men and friends. "
Mineral Ridge, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 28, 2018

To view all of
69gne4gb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69gne4gb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,652,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceguy2410
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
7ishforall
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Willndolly
Ohio, United States
Banging6988
Ohio, United States
freakyg4985
Ohio, United States
jdom672
Ohio, United States
nilescpl69
Ohio, United States
DlGGS
Ohio, United States
HdnFrnd
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
69gne4gb 52/C
Mineral Ridge, Ohio
Looking for regular boyfriend, couple, why’s it so difficult around here??
Introduction
MEN, stop wasting our time! If you’re attached, can only play in the daytime, it’s not going to work! Pics and vids are on profile, if we text, you’ll get same pics and vids so jerk off to the online ones. Looking to find another couple that has same interests and be friends for full swap and play and laughs and fun. We love to be out in the boat, fishing and sun bathing. Outdoor fun. Newer to the area and looking for friends as well as fun. . She is not bi but wouldn’t hesitate if another female touching, licking her. Alright with other guys as well joining the more the merrier, and might have another to help as well. Men, a group of men, no don’t text to say you’ll participate in a gang bang. Have a few guys and we will participate in your group of guys. We’ll set up a time and day in the evening and probably a Fri or Sat night

My Ideal Person Couples who like the outdoors, side by sides’ trail riding,fishing, fucking!! This can lead to something ongoing maybe. We’re open to all ideas and most of your fantasies. Would love to find a serious secure couple looking for friends, flirting and fun. Men, she can’t get enough!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have 50 guys around filling and covering with cum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just love the guys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 69gne4gb's responses

Information
  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mineral Ridge, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1971 July 12, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Boss Pleasing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts