AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
69flhrider96 52 / M
"Unable 2 reply 2 most msgs."
Otis, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 29, 2018

To view all of
69flhrider96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69flhrider96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,632,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Connecticut, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
69flhrider96 52/M
Otis, Oregon
I can host at a very nice BnB that's about 8 miles NE of Lincoln City, Oregon. Extremely erotic , tantric-ly talented, highly tinged tuned sense of sexual situational awareness, allows me to be high very intuitive with my actions and capable of doing exactly what your body needs, before it even registers in your mind as exactly what you want.

My Ideal Person HWP, voluptuous athletic physique, very attractive face and sexy body, beautiful eyes, fantastic hair, nice teeth, radiant smile, confident, great sense of humor, enjoys strenuous physical activity, adventurous explorer, highly intelligent, mentally and emotionally stable, open to experimentation, can hold conversations covering a broad range of topics, and is REALLY into me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 69flhrider96's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Otis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1969
Hometown: Eugene, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: