Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
69ersuk 52 / M
"No strings fun clean and discreet"
South Shields, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2017

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69ersuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
69ersuk 52/M
South Shields, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Basic member but on IM most nights around 11pm anyone close to have some fun with , single bi or gay men married bi men and there wife’s being involved I got no probs either way , I’m clean discreet can travel to an extent, love pussy and cock what can I say I enjoy all forms of sex lol Always a top man wouldn’t mind being the bottom 😏

My Ideal Person Clean and discreet local peeps to have fun with , gay/bi men or very open couples. A nice meaty cock in my mouth and in my tight ass , use me as your fuck toy.

View more of 69ersuk's responses

  • 52 / male
  • South Shields, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 9, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: