Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
69HornyJack6969 49 /
"Up for lots of horny fun."
Epsom, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2018

To view all of
69HornyJack6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69HornyJack6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,154,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardanddeep2018
Braga, Portugal
blackpussylondon
London, United Kingdom
sexyfungirl2016
Essex, United Kingdom
Kinkytits34hh
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Lahlah123
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Cum4caz
Kent, United Kingdom
kandee_licka
London, United Kingdom
funandsingle6969
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Missblack199
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
69HornyJack6969 49/
Epsom, Surrey , United Kingdom
I actually prefer a regular friend or even a relationship.
Introduction
Happy to swap photos and contact details. Single and nothing to hide. Easy going guy and very open minded, but I do not sleep around. I like to experiment, but also like vanilla. My ice cream shop has various flavours, as I certainly like to lick and taste. I run, swim, cycle etc so am in pretty good shape. Talk about whatever you want and ask me anything, However peral. Can be up for whatever type of relationship with the right woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69HornyJack6969's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Epsom, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: December 16, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: