Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
69Flirty1 46 / F
"I guess too good to be true really is......"
Freeport, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2014

To view all of
69Flirty1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69Flirty1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PanchoMadera
Illinois, United States
thomasb35
Hesse, Germany
hungrymouthDBQ
Iowa, United States
jtwrigleyville
Washington, United States
dcshoecousaguy
Illinois, United States
grimmreaper28
Illinois, United States
kw_1977
Wisconsin, United States
hrnypapa58
Iowa, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
69Flirty1 46/F
Freeport, Illinois
Introduction
I apparently suck at thinking I know someone. Just looking around, until I find something worth stopping for. I am married and have no plans of changing that. Looking for an ongoing FWB, not a one time thing. Jerks need not apply. There has to be a connection for this to be fun. I like cocks, not cocky. I'm not here just for your needs. Mine matter too.

My Ideal Person fun loving, good sense of humor, knows how to take his time, and wants ongoing........ most importantly, knows how to be upfront and truthful with me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69Flirty1's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Freeport, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 20, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: