Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
69DonnyKrista69 57 / 35 / C
"This site has become a site of wannabes and fakes . So much of a waist of time amd moeny any more . Divorced Male here now , The SPW is gone , 28 yr old girlfriend playing now also Bi and excited"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 16, 2008

To view all of
69DonnyKrista69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69DonnyKrista69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,768,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
69DonnyKrista69 57/C
Clarksville, Tennessee
moonshiners2 contact me , i am in Clarksville/Nashville area now
We can not view or reply to emails . Try the info a few lines down to contack Now with a Girl freind who is Bi and Very interested in Playing , also Bi :) moonshiners2 Please contack me again Wow people come on at least reply back when you are a message or email. Even if to just say not interested or fook.off . Any kind of response would be greatly appreciated. This is prolly about the sole re why we stopped in the past with this site. To many fakes. Wanns bes . Amd games. I value your time as much as my own. So at least make some sort of atemp to at least act like a adult and reply. Either way sure would be nice for a change The oned who are real. Email me . I am for real . And looking for freindship in and out of the bedroom WeI am a Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.. I am down to earth, dont play mind games, and never put up with Drama. I am here to Have some Wonderful times. UPDATE

My Ideal Person Looking for some one not into the bullshit and Drama , Life is to short for that , someone who enjoys life inside the bedroom as well as out side ,
If u a get a message at least have the respect to at least reply. This past few years has sucked on this site. Nothing but fakes lies and bullshit.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 69DonnyKrista69's responses

  • 57/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 4, 1965 February 12, 1988
Travels to: adams, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: mason/Gov SPW
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown