Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
68Chrysalis 54 / F
"My family and I are seeking more men!"
Lafayette, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2012

To view all of
68Chrysalis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 68Chrysalis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,403,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Iowa, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
68Chrysalis 54/F
Lafayette, Colorado
Attention single, handsome, fit, bisexual men, 40-60, within 30 miles... You're our unicorns!
My photos are MINE. Please don't pilfer them and/or use them anywhere without my permission. First: I am a polyamorous hotwife, and I'm involved with a small chosen poly family in Loveland. [B]I am most likely not interested if you're not within ten years of my age, if you smoke cigarettes at all, aren't single, or live more than about 30 miles from Lafayette, CO[/B]. I'm a package deal with my lovers and you'll have to accept that or look for a unicorn. My husband's profile name is Cmereplease, and I encourage you to check him out too, as well as our group profile, CocoteroSluts. We are, in particular, interested in secure, open-minded, bisexual or at least bi-comfortable men to join us on our little adventure. We are open and honest with each other, and only seek others who work that way. We play together and apart, in any combination depending on circumstances and attraction. I am interested in people who have a sense of humor, confidence, ability and desire to carry on a conversation, as well as common interests like motorcycles, mountain biking, camping, live music, movies, and good food! I am an outgoing, smart-ass girl who loves to laugh and have fun. I have a bright smile, expressive eyes, and wicked sense of humor. We aren't bed-notchers and while I may be a slut, I'm not easy. ;-) If I don't like your approach by email or if I simply don't have the time, I may not reply to you. Please accept that as a "no thank you". If you can't send more than one-liners over and over again, that doesn't impress either. [B]Also, this may save us even more time and effort. I carry the dreaded HSV2 antibodies. It's really no different from HSV1, which is more gently called "cold sores"[/B], even though it's just as likely you'll catch it "down there" as type 2. If you are a fellow carrier, feel free to chat me up. If you're not educated about it, the internet is your friend. I find it highly unlikely that anybody in this wondrous play-place is not a carrier, and research will show you that it is not part of a supposed full panel STD test.

My Ideal Person Please don't be attached and looking for anything on the sly. If we have something to hide besides the obvious from your local PTA, I'm not interested. Not passing judgment, just the way we feel.

Couples, I would love to be your plaything, but I won't be your unicorn. I'm extremely independent, and even my poly family doesn't tell me what to do LOL. Single guys, you stand a lot more chance if you're bi or bi-curious. My guy is, and my girlfriend and I love to watch, direct the fun, and join in.

I am especially interested in men and bi couples. Guys - you have to really work at it to get my attention. Forgive me if I don't reply to your email right away.

  • 54 / female
  • Lafayette, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 19, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: