[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
65pixie 58 / F
"looking for that special woman"
Wautoma, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2013

To view all of
65pixie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 65pixie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69party_time
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Vaction2023
Wisconsin, United States
9inches4ulove
Michigan, United States
TimIncheektowaga
New York, United States
GrabMyMeatBat
Wisconsin, United States
2toexplore169
North Dakota, United States
relaxxing2
North Carolina, United States
renoguy432
Arizona, United States
HarleyDRider298
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
65pixie 58/F
Wautoma, Wisconsin
Introduction
It appears someone in Arizona has decided to steal pictures of mine. Hope you are have a great time lieing to people and no I am not 29. AM MARRIED. I will not meet without my husband along. I am looking for F/F play. I am honest about my and would expect you to be also. That means my photos represent who I am and if your photos do not match the actual per, do not be offended when I leave a cam to cam meet. Body size does not offend me, what does, is when I am given a pic on your profile and then when we cam to cam, you do not look anything like your pics. I find that to be a rude misrepresentation of yourself and if you can't be honest with me, I do not want to continue any further contact. Honesty is a big part of any relationship even if it is just a sexual one. I am looking for that special someone who can help fulfill some lonely nights. campfires and stars make for a mood setter for some hot play time. I am part of a couple. I do not play alone until I am comfortable with the other per. I do f/f play with the men watching if they want. I feel I need to put this out there, for those of you that do bother to read my profile. I love to cam and very seldom do I chat while I cam. I have had to ban a few (men) from my cam for making rude unnecessary comments to me. We are all adults and "bullying" me will not get a response out of me other then to push the ban button. If you do not like what you see, move on and feel free to not watch. Calling me names and making negative comments about me show the lack of consideration that that per(s) have for women. This is a site where I can feel free to be myself, and I will not tolerate ANYONE saying negative things about me. I have met perally with only a select few from this site so not many can say I have body odor or body shame me because They do not perally know. I thank all who do act like adults and know when to draw the line with their comments. I enjoy being able to cam and please some, I know I cant please all. Thanks for reading my rant. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

View more of 65pixie's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Wautoma, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: