Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
64Harleylover 59 / M
"100% single, successful and looking for someone local to share life"
New Baltimore, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2013

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 64Harleylover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,522,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
64Harleylover 59/M
New Baltimore, Michigan
wonders why anyone is here if they never reply.....
Single divorced looking for the yellow brick road....yeah ok.....probably take me straight off a cliff... =)) I was thinking putting up no pic is more respectful then putting up a cock pic...Ladies I have pics and more than happy to share...just not with the world.... Love to have fun and looking forward to the future...Looking for whatever life has to offer as I learned long ago that we have little control so just be happy....

My Ideal Person A woman that realizes what life really means....Life to short to play games all the time. looking for honesty no matter what it is...enjoy our time and see where it can lead...I am not a player...just a single divorced man trying to locate my future

  • 59 / male
  • New Baltimore, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short