Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
62andlookingforu 67 / M
"62 am single and looking for fwb hopefully to find a single woman who are both looking for the same"
Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2018

To view all of
62andlookingforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 62andlookingforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,733,588 Active Members!*
62andlookingforu 67/M
Gillette, Wyoming
Vad händer?
I’m honest caring non judge mental I have open mind will try anything once I love women love to pleas e be there freind lover I’m a listener I’m a great kisser I’m a hands on man lost of touch fore play please my partner

My Ideal Person a woman that I can share all of our sexual desires together some o e I can be with out side tbe bed room a good friend and lover and a soul mate for life I love to find some one that is funny sexy and loves sex as much as me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I just want to find my soul mate that is bi and wants to be with
a hot wife

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

View more of 62andlookingforu's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 1956
Hometown: Gillette, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses