Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
60itsjustme1953 69 / F
"I'm not gold member now so if you want to talk to me you will have to be on instant messenger... KIK:sillyfilly1953"
Pryor, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2014

To view all of
60itsjustme1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 60itsjustme1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,440,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Nevada, United States
Kansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
60itsjustme1953 69/F
Pryor, Oklahoma
You may not be able to be my #1 topfan,,but you can always be a topfan..all points count just keep adding them!!
seeking new friends....could it be you?? Please be kind and include a face pic when you contact me!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 60itsjustme1953's responses

  • 69 / female
  • Pryor, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 30, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: