Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
604down4u 46 / M
"Will trade orgasms for orgasms"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2017

To view all of
604down4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 604down4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,035,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morgan_bronco
Georgia, United States
Leilani_Kush
Nevada, United States
BeezkneezB
British Columbia, Canada
Pink_Orchid24
Alabama, United States
hellocutie9
British Columbia, Canada
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
IvyMcAmazon
British Columbia, Canada
Livgold
British Columbia, Canada
Leilababyy
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
604down4u 46/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I'm used to meeting people in per, but there are so many amazing and beautiful women here, who could resist? Anything you want to know go ahead and ask. I'm a good friend and passionate in bed. So if you like the kind of guy who will treat you kindly, offer a great conversation, and pound you until you need a break, I've got you covered. I usually prefer to be dominant in bed and also have a couple of favorite kinks. But I'm pretty easy going as long as we're having fun. If there's chemistry, I like to roll with it. If something is off limits, I'll let you know right away, and I'll respect it if you tell me something is off limits for you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
At a restaurant or bar, before we finish our drinks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 604down4u's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: