Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
510ink 42 / M
"Intelligent laid back guy looking for like minded friends to enjoy life's adventures"
Columbus, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2015

To view all of
510ink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 510ink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,576,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
510ink 42/M
Columbus, Indiana
I'm a 37 year old laid back, down to earth, open minded working professional with some deep blue collar roots. I spent the last four years loving life in NC, but missed being close to my family (niece and nephew) so I just found a job back this way and am in the process of moving back. My life hasn't been pretty or easy, I've made a lot of mistakes along the way...like a lot a lot lol. So I've learned to roll with the punches and bounce back up when life knocks me down. It's taught me to be humble, enjoy the simple things in life and above all else to not judge or be hateful to others because you never know what they might be struggling with...

My Ideal Person Ultimately I'm looking for a trustworthy honest partner that compliments my strengths and weaknesses. Someone that I can open up to and enjoy life's adventures together. Someone I can argue with but doesn't take/make it personal. And of course someone who challenges me and helps me grow on a personal level...but that seems like a pretty tall order these days so I'm hoping to make some friends along the way and enjoy life's adventures together.

  • 42 / male
  • Columbus, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Corporate Engineering Program Leader
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved