Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
4women2eat88121 41 / F
"Pics only when I am comfortable. "
New Braunfels, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4women2eat88121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightpussy78130
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
hippyhollowthicc
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Saixtime
Texas, United States
FyreVixen
Texas, United States
tbabgirl01
Texas, United States
Taboomom4girl247
Idaho, United States
hitmeup69143tx
Texas, United States
lolitapni
Texas, United States
AirForceGuy78245
Texas, United States
 
Status
4women2eat88121 41/F
New Braunfels, Texas
Introduction
Looking for a woman, women, or FF couples to have a clean steady friend relationship that could turn to sexual relationships. You must be able to host. I am educated. I like all ages. Role play is fun! I am not on here so much, but if you like what you are reading then come play with me. Tribbing and dove fucking are my weakness!!! Send me a msg. I have a vivid imagination. Too many fakes impersonating women on here. After I feel comfortable I will send a picture. My time is valuable so please keep it real. WOMEN ONLY!!! Currently only looking to chat and taking it from there. Most ppl dont want to meet just would prefer if possible. Small bbw, really into nipple play.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1981
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English