Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
4u8inches 68 / M
"Do you love sex and want to try new things? The above photo is of my young that I use on a regular basis "
Otsego, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2004

To view all of
4u8inches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4u8inches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,252,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ElleetmOa
Hainaut, Belgium
SexaMex1Day
Texas, United States
Pie4Dessert
Michigan, United States
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
gbqueen
Thailand, Pattaya
wmicumwife
Michigan, United States
divacouture
Indiana, United States
Chloebabyrox
Victoria, Australia
Libertine_Triad
New York, United States
 
Status
4u8inches 68/M
Otsego, Michigan
Introduction
I keep getting IM, but I can’t find who’s sending so I can read and respond. Apparently it’s not working worth a crap! I am straight and very energenic and willing to try most ant thing with a woman, possibly multible women, or the right couple. Looking for something discreet and with no strings attached. Status of married to single doesn't matter.I am D/D free and expect the same, I am also V-safe! Age range is wide open to me as long as you are at least legal age. I am a widower and I am 67 but don’t let that fool you as I have a very high sex drive that doesn’t want to quit.I am 6 foot tall at about 160#, hazel eyes, and sorry to say lost most of my hair years ago at a very young age.My handle also give you some insite as to the size of what you may be looking for. I also love to ride my Harley. I will be more than happy to answer any questions with a priority response to those that include a photo, the more erotic the better, but all will be answered asap.

My Ideal Person Women or couples (man and women) or (two women) for active participation and an active imagination is a plus.
Looking for a woman or the right couple that is willing to try new things and not into head games.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Otsego, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: