AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
4theluvofasub 52 / F
"I feel it again!!!"
Lake Bluff, Illinois, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
4theluvofasub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4theluvofasub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,326,187 Active Members!*
4theluvofasub 52/F
Lake Bluff, Illinois
Me: SWF, 5'1", green-eyed ginger, nicely curved physique, 36DD and clean shaven. I'm a true Gemini with one-half being professional, confident, classy, witty, intuitive and independent; while the other half is sassy, sexy, hedonistic, raunchy, spontaneous and full of energy. I have a very high and intense sex drive with a fondness for 'discreet' exhibitionism. I can easily go from black-tie Belle of the ball to Daddy's dirty little slut faster than you can say, "Good girl". For me, it is all about CONTROL. I crave how a Dominant man patiently calculates precisely how and when to unleash his restrained control; turning commanding obedience into willful submission. I am naturally a very sexually submissive woman; however, every other aspect of my perality is absolutely that of an alpha female. In BDSM, I am by definition the "Warrior Princess Submissive". For those of you expecting to meet a reserved, shy lady who giggles at your witty repartee, let me be crystal clear here...THAT IS NOT ME! I am full of sass, love to laugh out loud, adore the Urban Dictionary and think a perfectly made filthy dirty vodka martini is damn close to nirvana. I love the build up...playing, teasing and tempting to where the sexual tension is at it's boiling point. That moment when euphoric bliss turns into primal desire and instinct takes over. Great sex requires reciprocated respect and trust between partners, so please leave behind any inhibitions and insecurities. Sex should be comfortable, imaginative, explorative and free of unnecessary boundaries. Just don't make it a race to the end and enjoy the journey there. A few things I particularly enjoy are: nasty dirty talk, oral, anal, toys, choking, spanking, role play, sex in public, light/med impact play, bondage. Communication (verbal/non-verbal) and eye contact during sex are absolutes in my book. It doesn't get much worse than pantomiming sex...HUGE turn-off! I want my lover to safely and respectfully push my limits and I want to push his...I want to experience all that resides on the other side of fear.

My Ideal Person First and foremost, please be single and available! I prefer not to engage with married or otherwise attached men. I have no desire to be someone's dirty little secret and the risks do not outweigh the benefits for me. I am not the least bit interested in phone sex, sexting or across the globe if there's no possibility of meeting up in person. After all, this IS a sex site and I prefer to play with my partner skin on skin.

Please understand the basis of a D/s relationship; at least the power exchange dynamic. D/s relationship types and roles fall under a vast spectrum and it is important to know there's no such thing as a "universal submissive". I'm not everyone's sub type, just as every Dom isn't my type. I need a confident, secure, sharp-witted man who embraces a challenge and aggressively claims his victory. Not every partnership has the potential for that type of connection; however, even if the chemistry is there, the true depth of the relationship evolves over time and requires an incredible amount of trust and respect. An experienced Dom understands submission must be earned and freely given. He needs her as much as she needs Him. I embrace the D/s lifestyle wholly and the power exchange allows me to just let go. Safe words are vital (especially for subs) and necessary to remain S/S/C...everyone has a limit and saying you don't only means you haven't had a partner who pushed you to it yet. So ALL that being said...D/s connection or not, doesn't mean we still can't enjoy some kinky great sex together!!!

WORDS OF ADVICE: Be the person you present yourself to be online; meaning if you can't do what you say online in "live and living color", then don't say that you can. If you think I won't notice, you're wrong. If you think I'll dismiss it, you're dead wrong. You'll rapidly be sent on your way if you start barking orders at me within the first 3 minutes we meet...I'm a sub, not an insecure doormat with a case file 8 volumes thick full of "daddy issues". If you can't respect a woman in public who likes to be treated like your slutty fuckdoll in bed, then I'm definitely not the one for you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Being unattached

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4theluvofasub's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Lake Bluff, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 6, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: