[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
4skinbear 59 / M
"Uncut Guy seeks play buddy"
Bisbee, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 5, 2009

To view all of
4skinbear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4skinbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,763,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southoftucsonguy
California, United States
Bill10965
Texas, United States
Uncut72590
Pennsylvania, United States
JayLowellMA
Massachusetts, United States
kuryass
Missouri, United States
AZGuyNaughty
Arizona, United States
RudeDog9r
Arizona, United States
Btmoralpro234
Arizona, United States
75jw
Texas, United States
 
Status
4skinbear 59/M
Bisbee, Arizona
Introduction
Oral... I LOVE getting my cock sucked.....and sucking too. VERY Versatile!!!! short stocky frame 185 lbs uncut/thick I enjoy day trips , especially if they include meeting up. i can host or travel When traveling, I cant always host unless I have a hotel room TRAVEL TX Mostly I-10 , Greater Houston, SE TX, Conroe, Humble, Liberty, Baytown, Winnie , Austin, SA, Hill Country, Canton and wherever I wander.

My Ideal Person Men including straight, gay, bi or even just a little curious,... MEN
Single or coupled, playful men. I'd love to play with several guys.
Reds/Gingers,and Bald or flattops..... uncut, extra thick or long , versatile, eager, good hygiene, A Regular buddy for varied interests, erotic and mundane. inside or out

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Bisbee, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 6, 1964
Travels to: Houston area, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: