Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
4season69 56 / M
"Women only."
Franconia, New Hampshire, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 16, 2020

To view all of
4season69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4season69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,275,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Nordland, Norway
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Oregon, United States
Queensland, Australia
Ontario, Canada
South Carolina, United States
4season69 56/M
Franconia, New Hampshire
Hope you are having a great time... Just an observation - AFF has the worst IM online = contradictive 'online' status & so inconsistent.
Checking this out. Women only. Absolutely no men or T ! I like to chat and get to know you better.[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR] ... Renewed membership on OCT 2022.. What a crap site tho. Beware of the scammers. Looking for women 50 - 63 years young. I’m 56. Also beware of the deceptive profiles with the same woman and different profile name, the worst IM on the planet, pop ups in messenger & this site is pricey for not much value = racket... I live in rural NH and there aren't many local members. Hopefully we can meet for real or even chat or exchange nice messages or photos.

My Ideal Person Female, 5'0" to 5'7". Average, slender, few extra pds. Talkative or chatty. Interesting and well versed. Likes a few drinks. Nicely trimmed and sharply dressed.

  • 56 / male
  • Franconia, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1966
Travels to: Scarbrough, Maine, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: