AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
4Khaosinsummer 52 / T
"Hello. we are a couple"
janesville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
4Khaosinsummer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4Khaosinsummer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,755 Active Members!*
 
Status
4Khaosinsummer 52/T
janesville, Wisconsin
not gold no points
Introduction
Just a couple both bi.wanna have sex a with another couple

My Ideal Person weREALLY DIG BI COUPLES MORE THAN ANYTHING...ladies are welcome .but still dig men.DIG other crossdressers also.I am not pre disposed to having an ideal person ...because all people change .
I look more for quality's that are near and dear to me.

I do have a gf .she is open to playing, sometimes .she likes pussy to so gotta be bi.she really likes to hear me talk about what happened.and seeing me fucking others makes her drippy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, trust!!! if not shit wont work

View more of 4Khaosinsummer's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed labor.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: