Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
4DirtYsEcReTs 40 / M
"Looking for you 👀."
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2018

To view all of
4DirtYsEcReTs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4DirtYsEcReTs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,267,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
4DirtYsEcReTs 40/M
Racine, Wisconsin
Anyone wanting to play? Message me on kik, justnm82
Introduction
Is anyone on this site serious about getting together or is everyone fake?? I am looking to meet someone that can keep up in the bedroom and explore new kinks with. I can host or travel for fun. I am attracted to women of ages or raceSTANDARD MEMBERS ARE ABLE TO CONTACT ME. NO MEN WHAT SO EVER

My Ideal Person I am attracted to all different ages and types of women.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Reverse gangbang with lots of wet pussy riding and squirting
on my hard dick for hours.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4DirtYsEcReTs's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Confidential
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: