Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
4BBCLOVERS6I 49 / M
"Ladies,I am a real pleaser,lookng for a longterm fwb.bb,"
Forest Park, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2011

To view all of
4BBCLOVERS6I's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4BBCLOVERS6I's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,595,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Milkme20212
Georgia, United States
PunishMe_
Georgia, United States
jlittlecutie3
Indiana, United States
Alwayscurious45
Florida, United States
rusty_01957
Alabama, United States
HOTLANTA_LATIN
Georgia, United States
sweets2686
Georgia, United States
needlongblack1
Alabama, United States
KinkyWifeAtl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
4BBCLOVERS6I 49/M
Forest Park, Georgia
Introduction
Ladies,if u desire a real pussy eatr with a 9 inch hook dick,i am tha man 4 u.I aim to please.I love threesomes.Tha more pussy to eat tha better.I am not shy,i get to tha point.view my pics,and hit me up.trust me,u wont be disappointed.stimulate ur mind and body.friends first and foremost.looking for ladies to go to home swingers partys as well.if u host or need a date.let me know.

My Ideal Person Adventurous,very freaky and loves sex.I need a friend that wants to be fucked and sucked well.I get turned on eating pussy,watching a woman or women cum.skeeters are always welcome.i am lookng 4 partners to go Trapeze with me.I also love swingers partys.ladies,i dont judge,i just please.tell me ur deepest,and dirtiest desires.dont be shy.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Forest Park, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: