AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
48ee4yrlips 54 / 47 / C
"looking for playful gal pal, home alone guy,,,,,,,gotta have fun.,,"
portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2007

To view all of
48ee4yrlips's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 48ee4yrlips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,843,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michael78978789
Online NOW!
California, United States
capnhooky1
Oregon, United States
Easygoingman4951
Washington, United States
Johnnyjohnson666
Oregon, United States
milkman218222
Oregon, United States
Traveldude999
Michigan, United States
dave19551003
South Australia, Australia
Jeffreyjames41
Oregon, United States
Taegwin
Oregon, United States
 
Status
48ee4yrlips 54/C
portland, Oregon
rain rain, what can we do indoors, let me think oh yea,,,,,,beer time and the other thing lets do it
Introduction
lets just coffee and lunch for now, chit chat, too darn cold old fashion playful seeking friendly other's just a fun couple looking for cool sane other's...tv too darn boreing... looks like good weather, lets go for it,,,we got our shots,,,,,hell at least e-mail play friends are the best, hopeing for close by player's..... meeting new friends hope all of you have a great day we know what you all thinking, 1 on 1 be fun, we dont know like to try life is tough

My Ideal Person people interested in more than talking......funney people like us...
lets discover naked bodes and more

View more of 48ee4yrlips's responses

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1967 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: night work work nights
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None